Product Center

Products Center

Picture Name

Anorexia granules are special digestive drugs for children. They are designed and produced for children. Therefore, considering the problem of children's taking, the medicinal materials used are of the same origin as medicine and food, which is very safe. Medicinal materials without bitter taste have good taste, sour and sweet. Generally, children like to drink them, and parents are more relieved.


Picture Name

The main ingredients of Anorexikang granules are hawthorn, small sophora flower, atractylodes, poria cocos, malt and tangerine peel. Among them, the monarch medicine: hawthorn, good at digesting greasy meat and food stagnation; Minister medicine: small Sophora japonica flower, clearing liver fire, aiming at children's diet stagnation, qi stagnation and heat stagnation. Supplementary drugs: Poria cocos, atractylodes rhizome, malt, dried tangerine peel, which can invigorate qi and spleen, are mostly used for spleen and stomach deficiency, transportation and weakness, promote digestive and gastric juice secretion, eliminate qi accumulation, the effect of digestion.


Picture Name

Anorexia particles with spleen, appetizer, digestion effect. It is used for infantile anorexia caused by deficiency of spleen and stomach qi. Children of different ages also take different doses, 1/2 bag once from one to six years old, 1 bag once from seven to twelve years old, 3 times a day, 1 to 2 weeks of treatment. Children should take it according to the doctor's advice or according to the drug instructions before taking it.

产品中心

Products Center

图片名称

厌食康颗粒是儿童专用的消化用药,针对儿童设计生产的,所以考虑到孩子的服用问题,使用的药材都是药食同源的,很安全;没有苦味的药材,口感很好,酸酸甜甜,一般孩子都比较爱喝,家长也比较省心。


图片名称

厌食康颗粒要成分是山楂、小槐花、白术、茯苓、麦芽和陈皮。其中,君药:广山楂,善于消化油腻肉食积滞;臣药:小槐花,清肝火,针对小儿饮食积滞、气滞、郁热的作用;佐药:茯苓、白术、麦芽、陈皮,有补气健脾,多用于脾胃气虚,运化无力,促进唾液、胃液等消化酶分泌,消除肠内积气,化痰,助消化有健脾开胃,消食的功效。


图片名称

厌食康颗粒具有健脾、开胃、消食的功效。用于脾胃气虚所致的小儿厌食症。不同年龄段的孩子服用剂量也不同,一岁至六岁一次1/2袋,七岁至十二岁一次1袋,一日3次,疗程1~2周,儿童在服用前,应当按医嘱服用,或者按照药品说明书服用。